March Totals

March was a great month running-wise. I was just cleared for running after foot surgery at the end of January. I slowly built up some mileage in February, and was able to really build up some mileage in March.

My March mileage (101.72) was more than double my February mileage (45.34). Know that this isn’t typical, this is just me feeling ‘back to normal’ after surgery.

If you look at my weekly mileage, you can see that I do cut back the miles every few weeks to give my body a rest.

And because I like pivot charts so much, here is a daily view of my runs so far this year:

In total, I went for 17 runs this month and did 10 strength workouts.

Onward and upward!

Leave a Reply

